Preaload Image

Intake Dates

Professional Year Students have study options available in Sydney, Melbourne and Brisbane.

Sydney

Enrolment Date Planned Grad Date
Sunday, 1 August 2021 Sunday, 10 July 2022
Monday, 2 August 2021 Monday, 25 July 2022
Saturday, 7 August 2021 Saturday, 23 July 2022
Sunday, 15 August 2021 Sunday, 24 July 2022
Wednesday, 18 August 2021 Wednesday, 10 August 2022
Saturday, 21 August 2021 Saturday, 30 July 2022
Sunday, 29 August 2021 Sunday, 14 August 2022
Monday, 30 August 2021 Monday, 5 September 2022
Saturday, 4 September 2021 Saturday, 27 August 2022
Sunday, 12 September 2021 Sunday, 28 August 2022
Wednesday, 15 September 2021 Wednesday, 7 September 2022
Saturday, 18 September 2021 Saturday, 3 September 2022
Sunday, 26 September 2021 Sunday, 11 September 2022
Monday, 27 September 2021 Monday, 3 October 2022
Saturday, 2 October 2021 Saturday, 24 September 2022
Sunday, 10 October 2021 Sunday, 25 September 2022
Wednesday, 13 October 2021 Wednesday, 5 October 2022
Saturday, 16 October 2021 Saturday, 8 October 2022
Sunday, 24 October 2021 Sunday, 9 October 2022
Wednesday 27 October 2021 Wednesday 19 October 2022
Saturday, 30 October 2021 Saturday, 22 October 2022
Monday, 1 November 2021 Monday, 7 November 2022
Sunday, 7 November 2021 Sunday, 23 October 2022
Wednesday, 10 November 2021 Wednesday, 2 November 2022
Saturday, 13 November 2021 Saturday, 5 November 2022
Sunday, 21 November 2021 Sunday, 6 November 2022
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 Wednesday, 16 November 2022
Saturday, 27 November 2021 Saturday, 19 November 2022
Monday, 29 November 2021 Monday, 5 December 2022
Sunday, 5 December 2021 Sunday, 20 November 2022
Wednesday, 8 December 2021 Wednesday, 30 November 2022
Saturday, 11 December 2021 Saturday, 3 December 2022
Sunday, 19 December 2021 Sunday, 4 December 2022
Wednesday, 5 January 2022 Wednesday, 14 December 2022
Saturday, 8 January 2022 Saturday, 17 December 2022
Monday, 10 January 2022 Monday, 16 January 2023
Sunday, 16 January 2022 Sunday, 18 December 2022
Wednesday, 19 January 2022 Wednesday, 11 January 2023
Saturday, 22 January 2022 Saturday, 14 January 2023
Sunday, 30 January 2022 Sunday, 15 January 2023
Saturday, 5 February 2022 Saturday, 28 January 2023
Monday, 7 February 2022 Monday, 20 February 2023
Wednesday, 9 February 2022 Wednesday, 25 January 2023
Sunday, 13 February 2022 Sunday, 29 January 2023
Saturday, 19 February 2022 Saturday, 11 February 2023
Wednesday, 23 February 2022 Wednesday, 8 February 2023
Sunday, 27 February 2022 Sunday, 12 February 2023

Melbourne

Enrolment Date Planned Grad Date
Saturday, 7 August 2021 Saturday, 23 July 2022
Sunday, 8 August 2021 Sunday, 17 July 2022
Wednesday, 11 August 2021 Wednesday, 3 August 2022
Saturday, 21 August 2021 Saturday, 30 July 2022
Sunday, 22 August 2021 Sunday, 31 July 2022
Saturday, 4 September 2021 Saturday, 27 August 2022
Sunday, 5 September 2021 Sunday, 21 August 2022
Wednesday, 8 September 2021 Wednesday, 31 August 2022
Saturday, 18 September 2021 Saturday, 3 September 2022
Sunday, 19 September 2021 Sunday, 4 September 2022
Saturday, 2 October 2021 Saturday, 24 September 2022
Sunday, 3 October 2021 Sunday, 18 September 2022
Wednesday, 6 October 2021 Wednesday, 28 September 2022
Saturday, 16 October 2021 Saturday, 8 October 2022
Sunday, 17 October 2021 Sunday, 2 October 2022
Saturday, 30 October 2021 Saturday, 22 October 2022
Sunday, 31 October 2021 Sunday, 16 October 2022
Wednesday, 3 November 2021 Wednesday, 26 October 2022
Saturday, 13 November 2021 Saturday, 5 November 2022
Sunday, 14 November 2021 Sunday, 30 October 2022
Saturday, 27 November 2021 Saturday, 19 November 2022
Sunday, 28 November 2021 Sunday, 13 November 2022
Wednesday, 1 December 2021 Wednesday, 23 November 2022
Saturday, 11 December 2021 Saturday, 3 December 2022
Sunday, 12 December 2021 Sunday, 27 November 2022
Saturday, 8 January 2022 Saturday, 17 December 2022
Sunday, 9 January 2022 Sunday, 11 December 2022
Wednesday, 12 January 2022 Wednesday, 4 January 2023
Saturday, 22 January 2022 Saturday, 14 January 2023
Sunday, 23 January 2022 Sunday, 8 January 2023
Saturday, 5 February 2022 Saturday, 28 January 2023
Sunday, 6 February 2022 Sunday, 22 January 2023
Wednesday, 16 February 2022 Wednesday, 1 February 2023
Saturday, 19 February 2022 Saturday, 11 February 2023
Sunday, 20 February 2022 Sunday, 5 February 2023

Brisbane

Enrolment Date Planned Grad Date
Saturday, 7 August 2021 Saturday, 23 July 2022
Wednesday, 18 August 2021 Wednesday, 10 August 2022
Saturday, 21 August 2021 Saturday, 30 July 2022
Sunday, 22 August 2021 Sunday, 31 July 2022
Saturday, 4 September 2021 Saturday, 20 August 2022
Wednesday, 15 September 2021 Wednesday, 7 September 2022
Saturday, 18 September 2021 Saturday, 3 September 2022
Sunday, 19 September 2021 Sunday, 4 September 2022
Saturday, 2 October 2021 Saturday, 24 September 2022
Wednesday, 13 October 2021 Wednesday, 5 October 2022
Saturday, 16 October 2021 Saturday, 8 October 2022
Sunday, 17 October 2021 Sunday, 2 October 2022
Saturday, 30 October 2021 Saturday, 22 October 2022
Wednesday, 10 November 2021 Wednesday, 2 November 2022
Sunday, 14 November 2021 Sunday, 30 October 2022
Saturday, 27 November 2021 Saturday, 19 November 2022
Wednesday, 8 December 2021 Wednesday, 30 November 2022
Saturday, 11 December 2021 Saturday 3 December 2022
Sunday, 12 December 2021 Sunday, 27 November 2022
Saturday, 8 January 2022 Saturday, 17 December 2022
Wednesday, 19 January 2022 Wednesday, 18 January 2023
Saturday, 22 January 2022 Saturday, 14 January 2023
Sunday, 23 January 2022 Sunday, 8 January 2023
Saturday, 5 February 2022 Saturday, 28 January 2023
Saturday, 19 February 2022 Saturday, 11 February 2023
Sunday, 20 February 2022 Sunday, 5 February 2023
Wednesday, 23 February 2022 Wednesday, 15 February 2023

NOTE: Intake cut off is 3 days before the start date as per your offer letter.

** If the graduation day falls on a public holiday, graduation certificates will be handed out on the next business day.