Preaload Image

Intake Dates

Professional Year Students have study options available in Sydney, Melbourne and Brisbane.

Enrolment Date Tentative Graduation Date IT
Sunday, 2 February 2020 Sunday, 3 January 2021
Thursday, 6 February , 2020 Thursday, 7 January , 2021
Saturday, 15 February 2020 Saturday, 30 January 2021
Monday, 17 February 2020 Monday, 8 February 2021
Sunday, 1 March 2020 Sunday, 31 January 2021
Tuesday, 3 March 2020 Tuesday, 9 February 2021
Wednesday, 18 March 2020 Wednesday, 17 February 2021
Saturday, 21 March 2020 Saturday, 6 March 2021
Sunday, 5 April 2020 Sunday, 14 March 2021
Wednesday, 8 April 2020 Wednesday, 10 March 2021
Tuesday, 14 April 2020 Tuesday, 16 March 2021
Saturday, 18 April 2020 Saturday, 27 March 2021
Sunday, 3 May 2020 Sunday, 11 April 2021
Wednesday, 6 May 2020 Wednesday, 7 April 2021
Saturday, 16 May 2020 Saturday, 17 April 2021
Monday, 18 May 2020 Monday, 3 May 2021
Sunday, 7 June 2020 Sunday, 9 May 2021
Wednesday, 10 June 2020 Wednesday, 12 May 2021
Saturday, 20 June 2020 Saturday, 22 May 2021
Tuesday, 23 June 2020 Tuesday, 1 June 2021
Enrolment Date Tentative Graduation Date IT
Wednesday, 5 February 2020 Wednesday, 13 January 2021
Saturday, 15 February 2020 Saturday, 30 January 2021
Sunday, 23 February 2020 Sunday, 24 January 2021
Wednesday, 11 March 2020 Wednesday, 17 February 2021
Saturday, 21 March 2020 Saturday, 6 March 2021
Sunday, 29 March 2020 Sunday, 28 February 2021
Wednesday, 8 April 2020 Wednesday, 17 March 2021
Saturday, 18 April 2020 Saturday, 27 March 2021
Wednesday, 6 May 2020 Wednesday, 14 April 2021
Saturday, 16 May 2020 Saturday, 17 April 2021
Wednesday, 3 June 2020 Wednesday, 12 May 2021
Saturday, 20 June 2020 Saturday, 22 May 2021
Enrolment Date Tentative Graduation Date IT
Wednesday, 5 February 2020 Wednesday, 6 January 2021
Saturday, 15 February 2020 Saturday, 30 January 2021
Sunday, 23 February 2020 Sunday, 24 January 2021
Monday, 2 March 2020 Monday, 22 February 2021
Sunday, 22 March 2020 Sunday, 21 February 2021
Saturday, 28 March 2020 Saturday, 13 March 2021
Wednesday, 8 April 2020 Wednesday, 10 March 2021
Saturday, 18 April 2020 Saturday, 27 March 2021
Sunday, 26 April 2020 Sunday, 28 March 2021
Monday, 4 May 2020 Monday, 12 April 2021
Sunday, 17 May 2020 Sunday, 25 April 2021
Saturday, 23 May 2020 Saturday, 1 May 2021
Wednesday, 3 June 2020 Wednesday, 5 May 2021
Saturday, 20 June 2020 Saturday, 29 May 2021
Sunday, 28 June 2020 Sunday, 6 June 2021

NOTE: Intake cut off is 3 days before the start date as per your offer letter.

** If the graduation day falls on a public holiday, graduation certificates will be handed out on the next business day.