Preaload Image

Intake Dates

Professional Year Students have study options available in Sydney, Melbourne and Brisbane.

Enrolment Date Tentative Graduation Date IT Tentative Graduation Date Accounting
Sunday, 6 January 2019 Friday, 29 November 2019 Friday, 29 November 2019
Wednesday, 9 January 2019 Friday, 6 December 2019 Friday, 6 December 2019
Saturday, 19 January 2019 Friday, 13 December 2019 Friday, 13 December 2019
Thursday, 24 January 2019 Friday, 20 December 2019 Friday, 20 December 2019
Sunday, 3 February 2019 Friday, 27 December 2019 Friday, 27 December 2019
Friday, 8 February 2019 Friday, 24 January 2020 Friday, 24 January 2020
Saturday, 16 February 2019 Friday, 31 January 2020 Friday, 31 January 2020
Monday, 18 February 2019 Friday, 14 February 2020 Friday, 14 February 2020
Sunday, 3 March 2019 Sunday, 23 February 2020 Sunday, 23 February 2020
Tuesday, 5 March 2019 Tuesday, 18 February 2020 Tuesday, 18 February 2020
Saturday, 16 March 2019 Saturday, 29 February 2020 Saturday, 29 February 2020
Wednesday, 20 March 2019 Wednesday, 11 March 2020 Wednesday, 11 March 2020
Saturday, 30 March 2019 Saturday, 14 March 2020 Saturday, 14 March 2020
Sunday, 7 April 2019 Sunday, 22 March 2020 Sunday, 22 March 2020
Wednesday, 10 April 2019 Wednesday, 1 April 2020 Wednesday, 1 April 2020
Tuesday, 23 April 2019 Tuesday, 7 April 2020 Tuesday, 7 April 2020
Saturday, 27 April 2019 Saturday, 11 April 2020 Saturday, 11 April 2020
Sunday, 5 May 2019 Sunday, 26 April 2020 Sunday, 26 April 2020
Wednesday, 8 May 2019 Wednesday, 29 April 2020 Wednesday, 29 April 2020
Saturday, 18 May 2019 Friday, 15 May 2020 Friday, 15 May 2020
Monday, 20 May 2019 Monday, 11 May 2020 Monday, 11 May 2020
Sunday, 2 June 2019 Sunday, 10 May 2020 Sunday, 10 May 2020
Wednesday, 5 June 2019 Wednesday, 13 May 2020 Wednesday, 29 April 2020
Saturday, 22 June 2019 Saturday, 23 May 2020 Saturday, 16 May 2020
Tuesday, 18 June 2019 Tuesday, 26 May 2020 Tuesday, 19 May 2020
Sunday, 7 July 2019 Sunday, 7 June 2020 Sunday, 31 May 2020
Wednesday, 10 July 2019 Wednesday, 17 June 2020 Wednesday, 3 June 2020
Saturday, 20 July 2019 Saturday, 20 June 2020 Saturday, 13 June 2020
Monday, 22 July 2019 Monday, 22 June 2020 Monday, 29 June 2020
Sunday, 11 August 2019 Sunday, 12 July 2020 Sunday, 5 July 2020
Wednesday, 14 August 2019 Wednesday, 15 July 2020 Wednesday, 8 July 2020
Saturday, 24 August 2019 Saturday, 1 August 2020 Saturday, 25 July 2020
Tuesday, 27 August 2019 Tuesday, 4 August 2020 Tuesday, 28 July 2020
Sunday, 8 September 2019 Sunday, 16 August 2020 Sunday, 9 August 2020
Thursday, 12 September 2019 Thursday, 13 August 2020 Thursday, 6 August 2020
Saturday, 21 September 2019 Saturday, 5 September 2020 Saturday, 29 August 2020
Monday, 23 September 2019 Monday, 14 September 2020 Monday, 7 September 2020
Sunday, 6 October 2019 Sunday, 13 September 2020 Sunday, 6 September 2020
Wednesday, 9 October 2019 Wednesday, 16 September 2020 Wednesday, 2 September 2020
Saturday, 19 October 2019 Saturday, 3 October 2020 Saturday, 26 September 2020
Tuesday, 22 October 2019 Tuesday, 6 October 2020 Tuesday, 29 September 2020
Sunday, 3 November 2019 Sunday, 11 October 2020 Sunday, 4 October 2020
Wednesday, 6 November 2019 Wednesday, 14 October 2020 Wednesday, 7 October 2020
Saturday, 16 November 2019 Saturday, 31 October 2020 Saturday, 24 October 2020
Tuesday, 19 November 2019 Tuesday, 3 November 2020 Tuesday, 27 October 2020
Sunday, 1 December 2019 Sunday, 15 November 2020 Sunday, 8 November 2020
Wednesday, 11 December 2019 Wednesday, 18 November 2020 Wednesday, 18 November 2020
Enrolment Date Tentative Graduation Date IT Tentative Graduation Date Accounting
Wednesday, 9 January 2019 Wednesday, 4 December 2019 Wednesday, 4 December 2019
Saturday, 19 January 2019 Saturday, 14 December 2019 Saturday, 14 December 2019
Wednesday, 6 February 2019 Wednesday, 29 January 2020 Wednesday, 29 January 2020
Saturday, 16 February 2019 Saturday, 1 February 2020 Saturday, 1 February 2020
Wednesday, 13 March 2019 Wednesday, 4 March 2020 Wednesday, 4 March 2020
Saturday, 23 March 2019 Saturday, 7 March 2020 Saturday, 7 March 2020
Wednesday, 10 April 2019 Wednesday, 1 April 2020 Wednesday, 1 April 2020
Saturday, 27 April 2019 Saturday, 4 April 2020 Saturday, 4 April 2020
Wednesday, 8 May 2019 Wednesday, 29 April 2020 Wednesday, 29 April 2020
Saturday, 18 May 2019 Saturday, 2 May 2020 Saturday, 2 May 2020
Wednesday, 5 June 2019 Wednesday, 20 May 2020 Sunday, 3 May 2020
Saturday, 22 June 2019 Saturday, 23 May 2020 Saturday, 16 May 2020
Wednesday, 10 July 2019 Wednesday, 24 June 2020 Wednesday, 10 June 2020
Saturday, 20 July 2019 Saturday, 27 June 2020 Saturday, 13 June 2020
Wednesday, 7 August 2019 Wednesday, 15 July 2020 Wednesday, 8 July 2020
Saturday, 24 August 2019 Saturday, 1 August 2020 Saturday, 25 July 2020
Wednesday, 11 September 2019 Wednesday, 12 August 2020 Wednesday, 5 August 2020
Saturday, 21 September 2019 Saturday, 5 September 2020 Saturday, 29 August 2020
Wednesday, 9 October 2019 Wednesday, 9 September 2020 Wednesday, 2 September 2020
Saturday, 19 October 2019 Saturday, 3 October 2020 Saturday, 26 September 2020
Wednesday, 6 November 2019 Wednesday, 14 October 2020 Wednesday, 7 October 2020
Saturday, 23 November 2019 Saturday, 14 November 2020 Saturday, 7 November 2020
Saturday, 7 December 2019 Saturday, 21 November 2020 Saturday, 14 November 2020
Enrolment Date Tentative Graduation Date IT Tentative Graduation Date Accounting
Monday, 7 January 2019 Monday, 23 December 2019 Monday, 23 December 2019
Sunday, 20 January 2019 Sunday, 29 December 2019 Sunday, 29 December 2019
Wednesday, 6 February 2019 Wednesday, 29 January 2020 Wednesday, 29 January 2020
Sunday, 17 February 2019 Sunday, 2 February 2020 Sunday, 2 February 2020
Monday, 4 March 2019 Monday, 24 February 2020 Monday, 24 February 2020
Sunday, 24 March 2019 Sunday, 8 March 2020 Sunday, 8 March 2020
Wednesday, 10 April 2019 Wednesday, 1 April 2020 Wednesday, 1 April 2020
Saturday, 27 April 2019 Saturday, 4 April 2020 Saturday, 4 April 2020
Monday, 6 May 2019 Monday, 27 April 2020 Monday, 27 April 2020
Sunday, 19 May 2019 Sunday, 3 May 2020 Sunday, 3 May 2020
Wednesday, 5 June 2019 Wednesday, 13 May 2020 Wednesday, 13 May 2020
Saturday, 22 June 2019 Saturday, 23 May 2020 Saturday, 23 May 2020
Monday, 8 July 2019 Monday, 22 June 2020 Monday, 8 June 2020
Sunday, 21 July 2019 Sunday, 28 June 2020 Sunday, 14 June 2020
Wednesday, 14 August 2019 Wednesday, 29 July 2020 Wednesday, 22 July 2020
Saturday, 24 August 2019 Saturday, 1 August 2020 Saturday, 25 July 2020
Monday, 9 September 2019 Monday, 10 August 2020 Monday, 3 August 2020
Sunday, 22 September 2019 Sunday, 30 August 2020 Sunday, 23 August 2020
Saturday, 28 September 2019 Saturday, 5 September 2020 Saturday, 29 August 2020
Wednesday, 9 October 2019 Saturday, 5 September 2020 Wednesday, 2 September 2020
Saturday, 19 October 2019 Saturday, 3 October 2020 Saturday, 26 September 2020
Sunday, 27 October 2019 Sunday, 4 October 2020 Sunday, 27 September 2020
Monday, 4 November 2019 Monday, 26 October 2020 Monday, 26 October 2020
Sunday, 17 November 2019 Sunday, 1 November 2020 Sunday, 18 October 2020
Wednesday, 27 November 2019 Wednesday, 4 November 2020 Wednesday, 21 October 2020
Saturday, 7 December 2019 Saturday, 21 November 2020 Saturday, 14 November 2020

NOTE: Intake cut off is 3 days before the start date as per your offer letter.

** If the graduation day falls on a public holiday, graduation certificates will be handed out on the next business day.